HOME | Council | News & Alerts | Upcoming Meetings | Updates | Ordinances | Resolutions | Budget | Building Permits & City Rentals | Calendar of Events | EVENT RENTALS and Contact Us | Building Permit Application Forms and Guidelines

Council Members

Raymond Bedrick: Mayor of the City of Post Oak Bend 
Council members are below.

Mayor Raymond Bedrick
Judy Ball

Jimmy Lambeth

Billy McMahan, Jr. Mayor Pro Tem


Dr. Stephen McMahon

Jonathan Hicks

Barbara A. Bedrick 

City Secretary Services

Council meetings are usually held the second Tuesday of every month beginning at 7:00 p.m. at the Post Oak Bend City Hall Community Center - 1175 County Road 278. 

City of Post Oak Bend, Physical Address: 1175 County Road 278, Kaufman, Texas 75142 Mailing Address: PO BOX 746, Kaufman, Tx. 75142 

www.postoakbend.org         postoakbendcity@gmail.com